HOME MEETINGS OFFICERS NEWS ABOUT KCAIUG
KCAIUG OFFICERS

Green Meanie

Site Map

     

The KCAIUG has two elected officer positions: President and Vice-President. Elections are conducted at the December meeting of each year. The President of the KCAIUG is usually the first contact for the group and is responsible for arranging KCAIUG meetings, heightening the profile of the KCAIUG, chairing the monthly meetings, maintaining the KCAIUG membership database and for collecting new member information. The Vice-president position has traditionally been held by a person serving as an alternate to the President.

Please feel free to contact either the President or the Vice-President of the KCAIUG if you have any questions about the Kansas City Arc/Info Users Group.
April Bowman Interim President
April Bowman
Unified Government of Wyandotte County/Kansas City, Kansas
710 North 7th Street, Suite 200
Kansas City, Kansas 66101
Tel: (913) 573-8150

Email:  abowman@wycokck.org
Brian Hiller Past President
Brian Hiller
Burns & McDonnell
Kansas City, MO

Email:  behiller@burnsmcd.com
Ryan Bechtel Past President
Ryan Bechtel
Jason Felton Past President
Jason Felton
Unified Government of Wyandotte County/Kansas City, Kansas
710 North 7th Street, Suite 200
Kansas City, Kansas 66101
Tel: (913) 573-8908

Email:  jfelton@wycokck.org
Shannon Porter Past President
Shannon Porter
Johnson County, Kansas - AIMS
111 South Cherry Street, Suite 3500
Olathe, Kansas 66061
Tel: (913) 715-2231

Email:  shannon.porter@jocogov.org
Christian Cooley Past President
Christian Cooley
Unified Government of Wyandotte County/Kansas City, Kansas
710 North 7th Street, Suite 200
Kansas City, Kansas 66101
Tel: (913) 573-8299

Email:  ccooley@wycokck.org
Tony Perkins Past President
Tony Perkins
Steve Marsh Past President
Steve Marsh
Mid-America Regional Council
600 Broadway, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64105
Email: smarsh@marc.org
Pete Veenstra Past President
Peter C.G. Veenstra




Greg Breuer Past Secretary
Greg Breuer



Green Meanie

Ó 1999-2009. KCAIUG. All Rights Reserved. Web Services provided by: MSDIS
Last updated 6/9/2014
Contact the
WebMaster if you encounter problems with this website.